4. Tag danach: In the Radio again…

Vielleicht erinnert ihr euch, Anfang des letzten Jahres wurde ich vom Radio Sender RS2 zu meinem Neujahrsvorhaben interviewt. Jetzt, ein Jahr später und nach erfolgreicher Beendigung des Projekts, haben sie noch einmal ein Interview mit mir gemacht. Hier für euch:

3 Gedanken zu „4. Tag danach: In the Radio again…

  1. I intended to post you that tiny word to be able to give thanks as before for those great pointers you’ve discussed in this article. It’s so pretty generous of people like you to deliver
    easily just what some people would’ve advertised for an electronic book in order to make some bucks on their own, principally since you might have tried it if you ever desired. These points in addition served like the good way to understand that other individuals have similar interest the same as my personal own to know the truth more concerning this issue. I’m certain there are several more fun sessions in the future for individuals that read carefully your blog.

  2. I would like to express appreciation to this writer just for rescuing me from this incident.

    Right after looking through the the net and coming across ideas which
    are not powerful, I assumed my life was over. Being alive without the strategies to the difficulties you have fixed as a result of your main short article is
    a critical case, and the kind which may have adversely damaged my career if I hadn’t noticed your blog. The natural talent and kindness in taking care of the whole lot was helpful. I am not sure what I would’ve done if I hadn’t come across such a subject like this. I’m able to at this point look ahead to my future.
    Thanks for your time so much for the high quality and results-oriented help.
    I will not hesitate to recommend the blog to anybody who will
    need counselling about this subject.

Kommentar verfassen

